Welcome to Dickinson Parks & Recreation!

 

heart river golf course    

 facebook  camera  weather channel-small

west river community-center

  • 2017 Spring-Summer Activity Guide v2 FLAT
  • Newsletter Sign Up Rotator
  • Rainedout-wrccgfit
  • ND State Track

 

View My Account

Latest News

Dickinson Parks & Recreation


 

New Adult Leagues To Sign-Up For! 

Spring Golf Course League & Softball League

 

 

Events

Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00AM -
3 on 3 Hoopfest
Tue May 02 @ 5:45PM -
2017 North Dakota Youth State Track and Field Local Qualifying Race
Fri May 12 @11:05AM - 12:00PM
The Pot Luck Club
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:00AM -
Coed Classic Softball Tournament
Tue Jun 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Bandshell Concert -Flag Retirement Ceremony
Tue Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Bandshell Concert - Mighty Big Jim & The Tall Boys
Tue Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Bandshell Concert - Frank Koppinger
Tue Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Bandshell Concert - Special Concert - TBA
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Miller Lite Softball Tournament
Sun Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Miller Lite Softball Tournament

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!