Welcome to Dickinson Parks & Recreation!

 

heart river golf course    

 facebook  camera  weather channel-small

west river community-center

  • Santa Hotline Rotator 1
  • Rotator
  • Jingle Bell 5k
  • Rainedout-wrccgfit
  • Youth Programs 2
  • public skate

 

View My Account

Latest News

Dickinson Parks & Recreation


Dickinson Parks & Recreation Office Holiday Hours. 

CLOSED-11/24/16 & 11/25/16. We will resume normal hours on 11/28/16


New Adult Leagues To Sign-Up For! 

Indoor Soccer League, Winter Volleyball League, & Golf Simulator League.

 

 

Events

Sat Dec 03 @10:30AM -
Jingle Bell 5k 2016
Tue Dec 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Santa Hotline
Wed Dec 07 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Santa Hotline
Thu Dec 08 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Santa Hotline
Mon Dec 12 @12:00AM
Healthy Family Meal Planning Workshop!
Tue Dec 13 @12:00AM
Healthy Family Meal Planning Workshop!
Fri Dec 16 @11:05AM - 12:00PM
The Pot Luck Club
Sat Jan 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
THS/DHS Youth Basketball Tournament
Sun Jan 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
THS/DHS Youth Basketball Tournament
Mon Jan 09 @ 5:00AM - 08:00PM
Winter Self-Paced Triathlon

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!